Skip to product information
1 of 1

Mairearad Green

Passing Places Composition Book by Mairearad Green

Passing Places Composition Book by Mairearad Green

Regular price £13.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £13.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Mairearad Green is one of Scotlands top musicians and composers, playing in a variety of groups including her fantastic duo with Anna Massie. 

Scottish-style folk tunes penned by this superb accordion player. Many were composed for her Celtic Connections commission in 2009, but some from her schooldays. Marches, jigs, reels, waltzes, strathspeys, polkas. Melody with chord symbols. A4.

Passing Places; Thanks Magnus!; Neil McKechnie's; The President of the CCBE; David and Sheila's; Kathleen Graham's; Maggie West's Waltz; Sheila's Waltz; Total Modesty; The Homecoming; The Ism; The KP Band; You Can't Play a House; Malteser Madness; I'm 21 By The Way; The Coigach Rant; Full Tilt; Carnegie Halls Jig; Feis Jig; Dram Behind The Curtain; Dad's Landrover; Granny Green's Empire Bronze; visit; Tea Soup; The Octopus; The New Voices Band; Pedal No More; For the Young; Dr Butterworth's; Mairartin Green; Laura's Reel; The Tonder Jukebox; The Buie Ceilidh Band; Dances With Wolves; The Master; Ruaraidh Pitt; The Red Poppy Reel; The Raffle; The Missing Gift; Birkbeck 8C; Deirdre's Extensions; The 1st Rule of Box Club; The Lazy Corner; The Catstrand; Memoirs of a Geezer


View full details