translation missing: en.products.unit_pricing.price_per_unit_html

Listen To Keep -'Listen to Keep' is the third solo album by former Idlewild singer Roddy Woomble. Following 2011's 'The Impossible Song & Other Songs' and his cult-classic solo debut 'My Secret Is My Silence' (2006). 'Listen To Keep' features eleven new songs written and recorded with his new band at An Tobar on the Isle of Mull. Roddy Woomble's naturally poetic writing and consistent touring have won him many thousands of fans all over the world. "Listen To Keep" is another great recording packed with memorable melodies and powerful, artistic expression. Roddy Woomble is widely regarded as one of Scotland's finest songwriters. His band - Seonaid Aitken (violin, piano, vocals), Gavin Fox (bass), Danny Grant (drums), Sorren Maclean (guitar, vocals) help create the perfect backdrop for his poetic lyrics, blending touches of country and folk to a set of poignant songs. "Listen To Keep" is released on March 4th 2013 on Reveal Records.