Johnstone/ Jarvie/ Lowrie - Moat Brae - Braw Wee Emporium
Tracks are: The Rampant Stag (Lowrie), Another Sad Song in 3 (Jarvie), Sun Song (Johnstone), Memory (Jarvie), The Heist (Johnstone), Moat Brae (Lowrie) Peter Johnstone (piano) Brodie Jarvie (bass) John Lowrie (drums) Recorded at Castlesound Studios, Pencaitland, Engineered by Garry Boyle, Produced by Euan Burton Mixed at the depot studios, Granton.